triangle

Ask IT

Reservation Date: 
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Reservation Area: 
2.03-2.05 Multimedia Room
Reservation Category: 
Workshops

Do you have questions about the use of computers and mobile phones? Don't know how to use different apps to handle daily necessary tasks?

Visit the Library and ask the Information Specialist to have all your questions answered.

Number of Participants: 
14
Reservation Ages: 
Adults
Primary Use: 
Seminar
Hardware: 
Desktops
Laptop
Touchscreen Computers
WiFi connection
Occupation: 
Kalambaka Library
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print