triangle

Basic English Communication Skills For Adults

Reservation Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 11:30 to 12:30
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 16:30 to 17:30
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 18:00 to Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 19:00
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 19:00 to 20:00
Reservation Area: 
0.11 Multimedia Hall
Reservation Category: 
Booked Areas

Beginning of a workshop on basic knowledge of communication in the English language for adults.

 The expected results of the workshop for the participants are:

  • to be able to understand the meaning of a simple, clear and short message as well as words that are used very often and concern the person, the family, shopping, work, etc.
  • be able to read a very simple and short text, find a specific piece of information in concise texts such as restaurant directories, forms with public transport arrival and departure times
  •  communicate in everyday situations where they need to exchange simple information about activities
  •  have very short conversations, even if they generally don't understand enough to follow a conversation
  •  to be able to write notes and messages in a simple and short way.
Number of Participants: 
8
Reservation Ages: 
Adults
Primary Use: 
Seminar
Hardware: 
Laptop
Reading areas with sockets for use of laptops
Sound System
Touchscreen Computers
WiFi connection
Occupation: 
Kalambaka Library
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print