triangle

BricQ Motion Essential: New Robotics Program For Children 6-8

Reservation Date: 
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Reservation Area: 
2.03-2.05 Multimedia Room
Reservation Category: 
Booked Areas

Can maths, physics and engineering be combined with gymnastics? LEGO® Education BricQ Motion Essential introduces elementary school students (Toddler through fifth grade) to STEAM learning through experiments with forces, movement, and interactions in the context of sports! Playful, experiential learning and experiences that spark moments of excitement with constructions and mechanics without the use of technology.

BricQ Motion Essential is the new introductory, hands-on solution that encourages students to discover physics through experiments and play.

Number of Participants: 
8
Reservation Ages: 
Kids
Primary Use: 
Laboratory
Hardware: 
High Definition Video Projectors
Laptop
Reading areas with sockets for use of laptops
Occupation: 
Kalambaka Library
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print