triangle

BricQ Motion Essential: New Robotics Training Program for children aged 6-8

Reservation Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Reservation Area: 
2.03-2.05 Multimedia Room
Reservation Category: 
Booked Areas

Can maths, physics and engineering be combined with gymnastics? LEGO® Education BricQ Motion Essential introduces elementary school students (Toddler through fifth grade) to STEAM learning through experiments with forces, movement, and interactions in the context of sports! Playful, experiential learning and experiences that spark moments of excitement with constructions and mechanics without the use of technology.

BricQ Motion Essential is the new introductory, hands-on solution that encourages students to discover physics through experiments and play.

Number of Participants: 
8
Reservation Ages: 
Kids
Primary Use: 
Laboratory
Hardware: 
High Definition Video Projectors
Interactive Whiteboard
Laptop
Touchscreen Computers
WiFi connection
Occupation: 
Kalambaka Library
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print