triangle

Creative Writing Course

Reservation Date: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 17:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 17:00 to 19:00
Reservation Area: 
2.03 Multimedia Room
Reservation Category: 
Booked Areas
From Thursday March 12th, and every Thursday from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m., Creative Writing classes will be taught at the Library by professor Mrs. Irene Paraskevopoulou.
 
 
 
It's not a school - it's a library
 
It's not a lesson - it's a game
 
It's not an exercise - it's creation
 
 
"Climbing words is like a sky ladder" (Y. Seferis)
 
Can we make a poem together?
How is a short story written?
Tell me something about the script.
Let's write a play.
 
For more information and registrations: 24320-23041.
Reservation Ages: 
Teens
Adults
Primary Use: 
Meeting
Hardware: 
High Definition Video Projectors
Interactive Whiteboard
WiFi connection
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print