triangle

English Language Club

Reservation Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 17:00 to 19:00
Reservation Area: 
0.11 Multimedia Hall
Reservation Category: 
Booked Areas

The English Reading Club meetings that were taught about the daily use of the English Language and the culture of English-speaking nations will start again in early January.

Number of Participants: 
6
Reservation Ages: 
Adults
Primary Use: 
Laboratory
Hardware: 
High Definition Video Projectors
Interactive Whiteboard
Laptop
Sound System
WiFi connection
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print