triangle

Informatics Lab for Elderly Users

Reservation Date: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Reservation Area: 
2.03 Multimedia Room
Reservation Category: 
Educational Programs
Informatics Lab at the Kalambaka Library on "Internet: Tools & Services" for elderly users.
 
The modules covered are:
 
- Internet & Communication (correspondence, video chatting, file management & editing etc.)
- Online Transactions (registrations, purchases, forums, etc.)
- Online Search, Information & Literacy
- Social Media (Facebook)
- Internet & Portable Devices (Cell Phones, Tablets etc.)
- Safe Internet browsing
Number of Participants: 
11
Reservation Ages: 
Adults
Primary Use: 
Laboratory
Hardware: 
Desktops
Interactive Whiteboard
Laptop
Reading areas with sockets for use of laptops
Smart Board
WiFi connection
Occupation: 
Kalambaka Library
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print