triangle

mTiny Robotics Workshop

Reservation Date: 
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Reservation Area: 
2.03-2.05 Multimedia Room
Reservation Category: 
Workshops
Beginning of an educational program at the Library for our little friends!
 
This is mTiny, an educational robot for 4-7 year olds. It includes a pen controller (TapPen) and an interactive map, fostering children's passion for discovery and learning. With the TapPen, which functions as a controller and programming tool, children develop their logical thinking and acquire problem-solving skills.
 
Using the thematic maps, children immediately see the results of the movements they have programmed, redesign new movement scenarios for the robot, while through interactive games their imagination is enhanced!
Number of Participants: 
8
Reservation Ages: 
Kids
Primary Use: 
Laboratory
Hardware: 
High Definition Video Projectors
Reading areas with sockets for use of laptops
WiFi connection
Occupation: 
Kalambaka Library
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print