triangle

Painting

Reservation Date: 
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Reservation Area: 
0.11 Multimedia Hall
Reservation Category: 
Workshops

Pencil, paint, pastels, crayons, temperas. Techniques and imagination. We will experiment with colors, materials, papers. Group projects throughout the workshops encourage teamwork and collaboration, helping children to observe and discover from interacting with the rest of the group.

Number of Participants: 
14
Reservation Ages: 
Kids
Primary Use: 
Seminar
Hardware: 
High Definition Video Projectors
WiFi connection
Occupation: 
Kalambaka Library
Facebook twitter Google+ Email Print